Albums / MixtapesBeehive Music

Rema – Rave And Roses (Album ZIP)

Rema – Rave And Roses (Album ZIP) available for download here; Popular award winning Nigerian singer, rapper and songwriter, Rema dishes out his long awaited debut project tagged Rave And Roses.

Rave and Roses consists of 16 tracks including his previously released singles, “Soundgasm“, “Calm Down” and “FYN” which dropped recently.

Rave And Roses (Album ZIP)
Check Also:  [Music] – Why – Rema 

The album features top international artists like, Chris Brown and Aj Tracey. Listen and Download below

Rema Rave & Roses Album Tracklist

  1. Divine || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Hold Me (feat. 6LACK) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Dirty || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Calm Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Soundgasm || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Time N Affection (feat. Chris Brown) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Jo || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Mara || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Addicted || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Are You There? || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. FYN (Fresh Young Nigga) (feat. AJ Tracey) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Oroma Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. Carry || DOWNLOAD MP3

  15. Wine (feat. Yseult) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  16. Runaway || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Rema – Rave & Roses ZIP FILE (40.6mb)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button