King Ceaser – Temple man [ALBUM ZIP]

King Caeser rolls out a brand new refreshing Album from the trenches tagged “Temple Man ” an infusion of Amapiano and afrobeats.


  • Temple Man comprises of 7 tracks featuring guest appearances from Skills, phoeniqs, LilJ Univerze, BlaQMayor, 3Qs and Fikayo.



  1. Basu Kala Ft. Skills

  2. Shalewa Ft. Phoeniqs

  3. Sabada

  4. Ginger Ft. LilJ Univerze

  5. Scatter

  6. Kondo Ft. Phoeniqs,3Qs, Blaqmayor & Fikayo

  7. Mamacita



























Please follow and like us:

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.