ALBUM: Never Give Up – Intellectual Big Tee

Voice of the voiceless singer, Intellectual Big Tee release his debut project tagged NEVER GIVE UP produced, mixed and mastered by Concept man.

Never Give Up is a 10 track project embodied with a never give up spirit of a hustler.

1. Never Say No

2. Make Money

3. Fura Da Nono

4. Daga Nan

5. Story Story

6. Kuyi Komai

7. Duniya

8. Wetin Dey Happen

9. Muje

10. No Food for Lazy Man

Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.