ALBUM: Made in Lagos – Wizkid (ZIP DOWNLOAD)


ALBUM: Made in Lagos – Wizkid(FULL ZIP DOWNLOAD) Talented Nigerian Afro singer Wizkid shares his album “MIL” today after over 2 years of wait Machala’s Album is finally out worldwide!

ALBUM: Made in Lagos - Wizkid
Official Album Front Cover 

The album which was lately delayed due to the #EndSARS protest across Nigeria and some part of the world has been released eventually. Wizkid enlists Damian Marley, Ella Mai, Tems, Terri, Burna Boy, Skepta, H.E.R, Tay Iwar & Projexx on the heavy body of work.

ALBUM: Made in Lagos - Wizkid
Track list for ALBUM: Made in Lagos – Wizkid

CHECK THIS: Wizkid No Stress new song

The album features a total of 14 tracks with two singles  Smile ft. H.E.R and No Stress.




  1. I’ll right away seize your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please allow me understand in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.|

  2. I’m very happy to find this website. I want to to thank you for ones time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and I have you book-marked to see new information on your website.|

  3. Just desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity on your put up is simply excellent and i can assume you are a professional on this subject. Fine together with your permission let me to seize your feed to stay updated with approaching post. Thanks one million and please keep up the gratifying work.|

  4. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say excellent blog!|

  5. You’re so cool! I do not think I have read through anything like
    this before. So nice to discover another person with unique thoughts on this subject.
    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that’s needed on the web, someone with some originality!

  6. What’s up to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this webpage; this website includes
    remarkable and genuinely fine data in support of

  7. I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting
    article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.

    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers
    made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  8. Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really
    make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks

  9. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your
    content seem to be running off the screen in Ie.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do
    with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon.
    Many thanks

  10. Having read this I thought it was rather informative.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and
    commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here